top of page
  • Teissa Oxford

Marble Mountain

Danang, Vietnam

The Marble Mountains, formerly individual islands, have transformed into five marble hillocks, each representing one of the five elements of the Universe: water, wood, fire, metal and earth.

While here, adventurous travelers have the option of abseiling into the depths of Hell’s Cave.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page