top of page



Serving as the capital of India since 1650, Delhi is made up of about 15 cities, all of which have been built between the 11th - 20th centuries. While there is little left of the early cities, Old Delhi (Shahjahanabad) and New Delhi, the two most recent cities and the heart of modern Delhi, are intact and serve as wonderful testaments to the city's past, present and future.

Reed Flute Cave Guilin Depositphotos_285


Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL), New Delhi, Delhi 110037, India

bottom of page